Getting to know WolfTyla

LovelyGossip

 BVW0zxpCAAATvf6

So the other day I was really lucky to have a Interview with the Super Hilarious and beautiful Wolftyla. If your not familiar with her let me remind you “Calling all the thirty’s let me whisper something to you, Let me QUENCH you down with some water.”  I must admit this girl is super sweet and humble. I enjoyed this Interview so much. Take a look below

Since making so many vines did you ever think it would turn into you being a huge deal?.Not at all, I don’t make Vine a priority in my life it’s just like any other social network to be honest. Never would I have ever thought that my vines or someone seeing my presence would ever “make someone’s day” or put a smile on their face. But I’m thankful that it does even when I can’t put a smile on my own face.

View original post 725 more words

Leave a Reply

